Luca Era Gay

Last Friday and Saturday I attended an outstanding apologetics conference for teens, called “5 Words.”  I learned a lot, maybe even more than I expected to.  The five speakers were the best I’ve heard in my life.

One guy, Alan Shlemon, covered the topic of homosexuality.  The talk was very eye-opening; he explained the development of homosexuality, the importance of a healthy family background and how to treat someone who is gay.  (Click here to read an article on homosexuality by Alan Shlemon.)

Anyway, one thing that really struck me was a song he played for us, called “Luca Era Gay” by Povia.  It’s a powerful song.

Here it is.  It’s sung in Italian — read the lyrics carefully.

Emilino

2 responses to “Luca Era Gay

Leave a Reply

